## 12° EDIZIONE - 240 MINUTI SOTTO LE STELLE

## Prospetto Tempi 03/02/2018 03/02/2018

		PC11 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 1	PC12 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 1	PC13 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 1	PC14 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 1	PC15 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2	PC16 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2	PC17 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2	PC18 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2	PC19 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2	PC20 - APPIGNANO Z.I. 2
Num.	Equipaggio	00:00:25:00	00:00:17:00	00:00:10:00	00:00:09:00	00:00:10:00	00:00:09:00	00:00:16:00	00:00:15:00	00:00:14:00	00:00:26:00
1	Pesaresi Carnevali	00:00:25:16	00:00:16:76	00:00:09:81	00:00:09:14	00:00:09:59	00:00:08:90	00:00:15:75	00:00:15:24	00:00:13:64	00:00:25:82
2	Caglini Bugiardini	00:00:24:90	00:00:16:75	00:00:10:26	00:00:09:13	00:00:09:99	00:00:08:98	00:00:15:92	00:00:14:85	00:00:13:98	00:00:26:10
3	Paradisi Bigatti	00:00:25:09	00:00:16:90	00:00:10:07	00:00:09:14	00:00:10:05	00:00:09:11	00:00:15:94	00:00:14:92	00:00:14:04	00:00:26:05
4	Casimirri \	00:00:18:09	00:00:11:38	00:00:04:73	00:00:05:39	00:00:10:00	00:00:09:22	00:00:16:14	00:00:14:96	00:00:14:35	00:00:25:59
5	Angiolelli Dell'Antico	00:00:24:99	00:00:16:81	00:00:10:06	00:00:09:03	00:00:10:13	00:00:08:90	00:00:15:82	00:00:15:09	00:00:13:86	00:00:25:92
6	Rimondi Fava	00:00:25:04	00:00:17:02	00:00:10:00	00:00:09:01	00:00:09:92	00:00:08:97	00:00:15:91	00:00:14:99	00:00:14:10	00:00:26:07
7	Carnevali Renzi	00:00:25:03	00:00:16:96	00:00:09:91	00:00:08:94	00:00:09:98	00:00:08:95	00:00:15:99	00:00:14:97	00:00:14:09	00:00:25:98
8	Paciaroni \	00:00:24:96	00:00:17:03	00:00:09:96	00:00:08:99	00:00:10:00	00:00:08:98	00:00:15:90	00:00:15:05	00:00:14:05	00:00:25:93
9	Magnanini Valentini	00:00:25:07	00:00:16:77	00:00:09:98	00:00:09:14	00:00:10:05	00:00:09:01	00:00:15:94	00:00:15:19	00:00:14:05	00:00:26:16
10	Marchetti Gagliardoni	00:00:25:10	00:00:16:81	00:00:09:90	00:00:09:08	00:00:10:27	00:00:09:15	00:00:16:01	00:00:15:19	00:00:13:93	00:00:26:13
	Naldi Cardinali	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
12	Ticchioni Valentini	00:00:25:00	00:00:16:77	00:00:09:95	00:00:08:95	00:00:09:96	00:00:08:99	00:00:16:04	00:00:14:95	00:00:14:18	00:00:25:91
13	Gaggioli Pierini	00:00:24:99	00:00:16:98	00:00:10:05	00:00:09:08	00:00:10:02	00:00:09:04	00:00:16:07	00:00:15:08	00:00:14:11	00:00:26:01
14	Dalleolle Traversi	00:00:24:89	00:00:17:05	00:00:09:96	00:00:09:06	00:00:10:07	00:00:09:01	00:00:16:02	00:00:15:07	00:00:14:09	00:00:25:97
15	Paoletti Boanelli	00:00:22:72	00:00:12:13	00:00:05:90	00:00:06:45	00:00:10:01	00:00:09:38	00:00:16:05	00:00:14:64	00:00:14:43	00:00:25:39
16	Guzzini Guzzini	00:00:23:67	00:00:16:37		00:00:08:57	00:00:09:80	00:00:08:41			00:00:13:18	00:00:25:30
	Pomili Rocchegiani	00:00:23:66	00:00:08:77	00:00:08:89	00:00:07:64	00:00:11:51	00:00:09:17			00:00:13:90	00:00:26:07
19	Ruffini Salvucci	00:00:23:96			00:00:09:96	00:00:10:26	00:00:08:10	00:00:15:78	00:00:15:22	00:00:14:65	00:00:25:52
20	Alessandrelli Alessandrelli	00:00:25:00		<del> </del>	00:00:09:12	00:00:09:50		00:00:15:87	00:00:14:42		1
	Bianchi Licini	00:00:26:07	00:00:18:52	00:00:11:41	00:00:09:72	l		00:00:15:72	00:00:15:19	00:00:14:57	00:00:25:33
22	Casali Morosini	00:00:25:48	00:00:16:35	00:00:08:89	00:00:08:56		00:00:08:27			00:00:13:15	
23	Finardi Finardi	00:00:25:06	00:00:17:03	00:00:10:05	00:00:09:19	00:00:10:01	00:00:09:11	00:00:16:08	00:00:14:86	00:00:14:40	
24	Poliziotto D'Andrea	00:00:25:42		00:00:10:18			00:00:08:93		00:00:14:66		
	Bilancieri Simeoni	t	00:00:17:01	00:00:10:04			00:00:09:03	<del> </del>			00:00:26:07
26	Trobetta	00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00		00:00:00:00					<del>                                     </del>
27	Grassetti Baldassarri	00:00:23:53				00:00:09:79					
28	Fasciolo		00:00:13:00	00:00:06:40			00:00:09:44				
29	Gualtieri Perri	00:00:24:93	00:00:16:93	00:00:10:00		00:00:10:04		00:00:15:99	00:00:15:06		00:00:25:98
30	Marinelli Sabbatini	00:00:27:23	00:00:12:82	00:00:06:72	00:00:06:75	00:00:09:52	00:00:08:91	00:00:15:84	00:00:15:27	00:00:14:24	<del> </del>
31	Pasquali Guardati	00:00:24:65	00:00:18:41	00:00:08:92	00:00:08:28	00:00:09:12	00:00:08:71	00:00:14:95	00:00:13:09	00:00:24:13	
33	Capparucci Canullo Guardati Pelagalli		00:00:16:19	00:00:09:96			00:00:09:18				
34	Caporaletti Cirillo	00:00:31:93				00:00:08:68	00:00:06:62	00:00:12:87	00:00:14:53	00:00:13:63	
35	Lombardelli Lombardelli	00:00:24:99			00:00:09:96	00:00:09:72		00:00:15:99 00:00:16:23	00:00:14:75		<del> </del>
36	Brozzetti Stanisci	00:00:24:99		00:00:10:05						00:00:13:74	
37	Paccaloni Giacomini	00:00:23:00			00:00:10:42	00:00:10:00	00:00:09:02		00:00:15:10 00:00:15:72		1
	Ascani Mariani	<b>i</b>	00:00:10:47								<del> </del>
39	Giganti Aquili		00:00:00:00								
40	Carloni Zaganelli		00:00:17:70								<del>                                     </del>
-	Ercolani Giorgini		00:00:17:70								
42	Carnevali Canuti	<del> </del>	00:00:15:47	<del> </del>		<del> </del>		i e			<del>                                     </del>
-	Natalini Lippi	<del> </del>	00:00:14:56								
	Massei Liuti		00:00:00:00								
46	Guerra Biondini		00:00:15:01								
47	Lazzarini Onofri		00:00:16:76				00:00:09:76				
48	Borioni Scuppa		00:00:10:76				00:00:00:00				
	Ferretti Ferretti		00:00:15:59								
	Minguzzi Minguzzi	<b>t</b>	00:00:16:82								
	Foglia Mosca		00:00:13:90								
	Mazzantini Grassetti		00:00:17:21								
54	Ghizzone Fontanella		00:00:00:00								
55	Calvari Paccaloni		00:00:14:41				00:00:08:95				
56	Perugini Corridoni	00:00:26:15					00:00:08:40				
	· · ·										